Info Sessions Near You

Interested in furthering your education and advancing your career but still have questions? Attend an information session at a location near you. Receive one-on-one guidance from your admissions counselor, and learn more about programs and financial aid. No question will go unanswered, and you'll leave feeling prepared for your next step.

from

Auburn

Auburn Memorial Hospital

Wednesday, Oct. 3 at 11:30 am
Information Table: Cafeteria
Thursday, Nov. 8 at 11:30 am
Information Table: Cafeteria
Thursday, Dec. 6 at 11:30 am
Information Table: Cafeteria

Cayuga Community College

Wednesday, Oct. 3 at 1:30 pm
Information Table: Front Entrance
Wednesday, Oct. 10 at 10:00 am
Cayuga Community College Transfer Fair, Auburn Campus
Thursday, Nov. 8 at 10:00 am
Information Table: Front Entrance
Thursday, Dec. 6 at 10:00 am
Information Table: Front Entrance

Batavia

Genesee Community College (Batavia)

Wednesday, Oct. 17 at 3:00 pm
Information Table: Nursing Lounge
Thursday, Nov. 1 at 11:00 am
Information Table: Nursing Lounge

Binghamton

Broome Community College

Monday, Oct. 22 at 10:30 am
By appointment only, please call 315-317-8455 to schedule.

Lourdes Hospital

Monday, Oct. 22 at 12:30 pm
By appointment only, please call 315-317-8455 to schedule.

Canandaigua

Finger Lakes Community College

Thursday, Oct. 4 at 11:00 am
By appointment only, please call 315-694-3244 to schedule
Monday, Nov. 19 at 9:00 am
Information Table: near Stage 14
Monday, Dec. 3 at 12:00 pm
Information Table: near Stage 14

Corning

Corning Community College

Thursday, Oct. 25 at 10:30 am
Information Table: Commons Lobby
Tuesday, Nov. 6 at 10:30 am
Information Table: Commons Lobby
Wednesday, Dec. 5 at 10:30 am
Information Table: Commons Lobby

Corning Community College (Health Education Center)

Tuesday, Oct. 16 at 9:00 am
Information Table: Main Lobby
Tuesday, Nov. 13 at 9:00 am
Information Table: Main Lobby
Tuesday, Dec. 4 at 9:00 am
Information Table: Main Lobby

Dewitt

Widewaters Parkway

Tuesday, Oct. 16 at 1:30 pm
By appointment only, please call 315-694-0573 to schedule

East Syracuse

One Telergy Parkway

Wednesday, Oct. 24 at 1:00 pm
By appointment only, please call 315-694-0573 to schedule

Elmira

Arnot Ogden Medical Center

Monday, Oct. 15 at 11:00 am
Information Table: Cafeteria Hallway
Monday, Nov. 12 at 11:00 am
Information Table: Cafeteria Hallway
Monday, Dec. 10 at 11:00 am
Information Table: Cafeteria Hallway

Fulton

Cayuga Community College (Fulton Campus)

Tuesday, Oct. 23 at 1:00 pm
Information Table: Lobby

Liverpool

North Medical Center

Tuesday, Nov. 13 at 11:30 am
Information Table: Lobby

Rochester

Monroe Community College

Wednesday, Oct. 3 at 10:30 am
Information Table: Building 3 Atrium
Tuesday, Nov. 6 at 11:00 am
Information Table: outside Advisement office

Monroe Community College (Downtown Campus)

Wednesday, Oct. 24 at 10:00 am
By appointment only, please call 315-694-3244 to schedule
Tuesday, Nov. 13 at 10:30 am
Information Table: near Advisement office, 3rd Floor
Tuesday, Dec. 11 at 10:30 am
Information Table: near Advisement office, 3rd Floor

Rochester General Hospital

Monday, Oct. 15 at 12:00 pm
By appointment only, please call 315-694-3244 to schedule
Thursday, Nov. 29 at 11:00 am
By appointment only, please call 315-694-3244 to schedule
Thursday, Dec. 13 at 3:30 pm
By appointment only, please call 315-694-3244 to schedule

Syracuse

Crouse Hospital

Thursday, Oct. 18 at 11:30 am
Information Table: Cafeteria
Wednesday, Dec. 12 at 12:00 pm
Information Table: Cafeteria

Onondaga Community College

Wednesday, Sep. 26 at 10:30 pm
OCC Transfer Fair, Gordon Student Center
Tuesday, Oct. 2 at 11:00 am
Information Session: Mulroy Building, room 307 - Social Work Only
Tuesday, Oct. 2 at 12:00 pm
Information Session: Mulroy Building, room 307 - Nursing Only
Tuesday, Oct. 2 at 1:00 pm
Information Session: Mulroy Building, room 307 - General
Tuesday, Oct. 2 at 5:00 pm
By appointment only, please call 315-694-0573 to schedule.
Tuesday, Nov. 6 at 2:00 pm
Information Table: Coulter Library
Monday, Nov. 19 at 9:00 am
Information Table: Mawhinney Hall, 2nd floor, Human Services & Teacher Education Department: Social Work Only
Monday, Nov. 19 at 11:00 am
Information Table: Gordon Student Center
Monday, Nov. 19 at 12:00 pm
Information Session: Mulroy Building, room 307 - Social Work Only
Monday, Nov. 19 at 1:00 pm
Information Session: Mulroy Building, room 307 - Nursing Only
Monday, Nov. 19 at 2:00 pm
Information Session: Mulroy Building, room 307 - General
Monday, Nov. 19 at 5:00 pm
By appointment only, please call 315-694-0573 to schedule
Tuesday, Dec. 4 at 1:00 pm
By appointment only, please call 315-694-0573 to schedule
Monday, Dec. 17 at 12:00 pm
Information Session: Mulroy Building, room 307 - General
Monday, Dec. 17 at 1:00 pm
Information Session: Mulroy Building, room 307 - Social Work Only
Monday, Dec. 17 at 2:00 pm
Information Session: Mulroy Building, room 307 - Nursing Only

St. Joseph's College of Nursing

Tuesday, Nov. 6 at 11:30 am
Information Table: Cafeteria
Monday, Dec. 10 at 12:00 pm
Information Table: Cafeteria

Utica

Mohawk Valley Community College

Wednesday, Oct. 10 at 12:00 pm
MVCC Transfer Fair, Cafeteria

Watertown

Jefferson Community College

Wednesday, Sep. 26 at 10:30 am
By appointment only, please call 315-694-8151 to schedule
Wednesday, Oct. 24 at 4:30 pm
By appointment only, please call 315-694-8151 to schedule
The President's Higher Education Community Service Honor Roll
New York College of Distinction
The Financial Engineer style=
National College of Distinction
Money Magazine's Best Colleges
America's Best Nursing Schools